English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish Swahili

SEATINI Uganda is governed by the Country Programme Management Board of 5 members. They meet once every quarter of the year. Below is a list of SEATINI Uganda's Country Programme Management Board members:

  1. Mwambutsya Ndebesa: (Chairman of the Board)
  2. Mr. Davis Ddamulira: (Board member) 
  3. Ms. Agnes Kirabo: (Board member)
  4. Dr.Rose B Namara: (Board member)
  5. Mr. Mayiga Vincent: (Board member)
  6. Amb.Nathan Irumba: (Ex Official)
  7. Ms.Jane Nalunga: (Secretary and an Ex Official of the Board)